How do I delete or re-order Sequences?

Last Updated: Apr 04, 2017 08:04AM EDT

To delete or re-order within the full-screen sequences mode, tap the wrench in the toolbar and select Edit. Delete and re-order controls will then be displayed by each list item.




Did you find this article helpful?
1bf6bd1d6ae06fe3872d55af4cc8a9bba@synthefx.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete